Contact Us


Skate Winnipeg Mailing Address

1188 Dakota Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada – R2N 3H4

 

Club Contacts

General Club Information Skateinfo@skatewinnipeg.ca
CanSkate Information canskatecoordinator@skatewinnipeg.ca
Registration Questions registrar@skatewinnipeg.ca
canskateregistrar@skatewinnipeg.ca
Competition Questions
(Super Skate & MB Summer Open)
competitionchair@skatewinnipeg.ca
Test Chair Questions testchair@skatewinnipeg.ca

Skate Winnipeg Board 2021-22

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentMonique Laskovicpresident@skatewinnipeg.ca
Vice President/ RegistrarJacqueline Ennsvicepresident@skatewinnipeg.ca
FinanceJohn Kasian finance@skatewinnipeg.ca
AdministratorLaura Gallantadministrator@skatewinnipeg.ca
Director – Test ChairJocelyn Mitchelltestchair@skatewinnipeg.ca
Director – Competitions / BrandingLori Kemp competitionchair@skatewinnipeg.ca
Director – TechnologyIryna Zolotarenkotechnology@skatewinnipeg.ca
Director – Seminars / Awards / Equity, Diversity & InclusionTina Chentina.chen@skatewinnipeg.ca
Director – Ice SchedulingTracy Cheneyicescheduling@skatewinnipeg.ca
Director – VolunteerSusan Thorvaldsonvolunteercoordinator@skatewinnipeg.ca
Head CoachDana McKee headcoach@skatewinnipeg.ca