Contact Us


Skate Winnipeg Mailing Address

1188 Dakota Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada – R2N 3H4

 

Club Contacts

General Club Information Skateinfo@skatewinnipeg.ca
CanSkate Information canskatecoordinator@skatewinnipeg.ca
Registration Questions registrar@skatewinnipeg.ca
canskateregistrar@skatewinnipeg.ca
Competition Questions
(Super Skate & MB Summer Open)
competitionchair@skatewinnipeg.ca
Assessment Chair Questions testchair@skatewinnipeg.ca

Skate Winnipeg Board 2022-23

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentSerhil Zautkinpresident@skatewinnipeg.ca
Vice President/ RegistrarJacqueline Ennsvicepresident@skatewinnipeg.ca
TreasurerVacantfinance@skatewinnipeg.ca
AdministratorMegan Hughsmansecretary@skatewinnipeg.ca
Director at Large – Seminars / Awards / Equity, Diversity & InclusionTina Chentina.chen@skatewinnipeg.ca
Director at Large – Volunteer CoordinatorLishan Livolunteercoordinator@skatewinnipeg.ca
Head CoachDana McKee headcoach@skatewinnipeg.ca

Committees

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Assessment ChairJocelyn Mitchelltestchair@skatewinnipeg.ca
CompetitionsVacantcompetitionchair@skatewinnipeg.ca
Ice SchedulingTracy Cheneyicescheduling@skatewinnipeg.ca
TechnologyIryna Zolotarenkotechnology@skatewinnipeg.ca